i
You are in Amazon Business Canada. To see content specific to your marketplace, select your country and langauge.
Hero image

Full service payroll

& HR tools by Gusto

Sign up and receive 50% off your first 12 months of Payroll/HR

Gusto makes payroll, benefits, and HR actually easy. Plus, it gives you access to certified experts to help you protect the business you are building and the benefits you need to take care of your team. That the reason more than 100,000 small businesses nationwide choose Gusto. Terms apply.

  • Amazon business

    Payroll made easy

    Your team gets paid in a few clicks. 74% of surveyed customers run their payroll in 10 minutes or less. 

  • Amazon business

    Compliance and peace of mind

    Gusto calculates, pays, and files your payroll taxes, as well as W-2s, 1099s, and new hire forms.

  • Amazon business

    Integrated with your tools

    Gusto integrates with accounting, time-tracking, and expense software to keep your operations in sync.

To enjoy this offer, sign up for Business Prime and redeem it at the Business Prime benefits page.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Business Prime members new to Gusto are eligible for 50% discount for 12-months of the Core, Complete, and Concierge plans by Gusto. Offer terms and conditions apply.*

  • When you sign-up for Business Prime, you’ll have access to the Gusto information page where you can sign-up for a Gusto plan. Once on the Gusto webpage, you’ll be guided through sign-up and activation steps.

  • If you signed up for the 50% discount for 12-months of the Core, Complete, and Concierge plans offer, there will be no changes to your Gusto plan when you upgrade or downgrade your Business Prime Membership.

  • If you already have a Gusto account, you can continue using your current Gusto plan, but will not be eligible to redeem this offer.

Offer Terms and Conditions:
*This offer is only limited to Business Prime members who do not have an existing Gusto account. Gusto and Amazon may modify or cancel this offer at any time. Offer is valid for a limited time only, in the US only, is nontransferable, and is available only once per Amazon Business account. This offer cannot be combined with any other Gusto offers. The first twelve (12) months of the subscription to Gusto Core, Complete, and Concierge plans starting from the date of enrollment are discounted by 50%. To continue using Gusto after the 12-month period, you’ll be charged monthly for service(s) you’ve selected at the then-current list price until you cancel. To qualify for 50% discount for 12-months of the Gusto Core, Complete, and Concierge plans, you need to create a Gusto account. The maximum benefit you may receive from this offer is a 50% discount for twelve (12) months of the Gusto Core, Complete, and Concierge plans. By accepting this offer, you certify that; you are not in violation of any applicable federal, state, and/or local laws. Gusto terms, conditions, pricing, special features, services, and support options subject to change without notice.

i
Vous êtes dans Amazon Business Canada. Pour voir le contenu propre à votre marché, sélectionnez votre pays et votre langue.
Hero image

Service complet de paie

& Outils RH de Gusto

Inscrivez-vous et recevez 50 % de réduction sur vos 12 premiers mois de paie/RH

Gusto rend la paie, les avantages et les RH faciles. De plus, elle vous donne accès à des experts certifiés pour vous aider à protéger l’entreprise que vous construisez et les avantages dont vous avez besoin pour prendre soin de votre équipe. C’est pourquoi plus de 100 000 petites entreprises partout au pays choisissent Gusto. Des conditions s’appliquent.

  • Amazon business

    La paie simplifiée

    Votre équipe est payée en quelques clics. 74 % des clients interrogés gèrent leur paie en 10 minutes ou moins. 

  • Amazon business

    Conformité et tranquillité d’esprit

    Gusto calcule, paie et dépose vos impôts sur la paie, ainsi que les formulaires W-2s, 1099 et les nouveaux employés.

  • Amazon business

    Intégré à vos outils

    Gusto s’intègre aux logiciels de comptabilité, de suivi du temps et de dépenses pour assurer la synchronisation de vos activités.

Pour profiter de cette offre, inscrivez-vous au responsable des affaires et échangez-la à la page Avantages Affaires.

Foire aux questions

  • Les membres de l’équipe Prime de Gusto sont admissibles à une réduction de 50 % pendant 12 mois sur les forfaits de base, Complet et Concierge de Gusto. Les modalités de l’offre s’appliquent.*

  • Lorsque vous abonnez à l’équipe responsable des affaires, vous aurez accès à la page d’information Gusto où vous pourrez vous inscrire à un forfait Gusto. Une fois sur la page Web de Gusto, vous serez guidé au moyen des étapes d’inscription et d’activation.

  • Si vous êtes abonné à une réduction de 50 % pendant 12 mois sur les forfaits de base, Complet et Concierge, vous n’aurez aucun changement à votre forfait Gusto lorsque vous surclassez ou déclassez votre abonnement à la prime d’affaires.

  • Si vous avez déjà un compte Gusto, vous pouvez continuer d’utiliser votre forfait Gusto actuel, mais ne pourrez pas profiter de cette offre.

Modalités de l’offre :
*Cette offre n’est limitée qu’aux Membres du service d’affaires qui n’ont pas de compte Gusto existant. Gusto et Amazon peuvent modifier ou annuler cette offre en tout temps. L’offre est valide pour une durée limitée seulement aux États-Unis, n’est pas transférable et n’est disponible qu’une seule fois par compte d’entreprise Amazon. Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre de Gusto. Les douze (12) premiers mois de l’abonnement aux forfaits de base, Complet et Concierge à partir de la date d’inscription sont réduits de 50 %. Pour continuer d’utiliser Gusto après la période de 12 mois, vous serez facturé mensuellement pour les services que vous avez sélectionnés au prix courant jusqu’à ce que vous annuliez. Pour être admissible à une réduction de 50 % pendant 12 mois sur les forfaits de base, Complet et Concierge de Gusto, vous devez créer un compte Gusto. L’avantage maximum que vous pourriez bénéficier de cette offre est un rabais de 50 % pendant douze (12) mois sur les forfaits de base, complet et concierge de Gusto. En acceptant cette offre, vous certifiez que vous ne contrevenez à aucune loi fédérale, étatique ou locale applicable. Les modalités, conditions, prix, caractéristiques spéciales, services et options de soutien de Gusto peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.