i
You are in Amazon Business Canada. To see content specific to your marketplace, select your country and language
Hero image

Excusive offer for
American Express® Small Business cardmembers

Register for a free Amazon Business account to
get $100 off your first purchase of $250 or more (terms apply).
Earn an additional $20 when you use your American Express registered card.

 

1) Register a new Amazon Business Account

Click “Create a free account” above to register for Amazon Business. You will receive an email confirmation within 72 hours of your account being verified. Once verified, start purchasing and add the code AMEX2022 to your Amazon basket (minimum $250). Terms apply.

 

2) Register your eligible Card

Log in to the American Express App or your Online Services account to register your eligible Card during the offer period of 15/07/2022 to 30/09/2022. A purchase made during the offer period prior to registration of your eligible Card is not a qualifying purchase. Available to eligible American Express Card members. To check if your American Express Card is eligible, please call the number on the back of your Card or log in to American Express App®  or your Online Services account. Terms apply. 

 

3) Make qualifying purchase(s) by 30/09/2022 and get rewarded

New Amazon Business customers, redeem your $100 Amazon Business promo code on your first eligible purchase of $250 or more. Earn an additional $20 statement credit from Amex Offers when you spend $100 or more in qualifying purchases using your registered card. That's up to $120 in total savings!

Save time and money with Amazon Business

The familiar Amazon experience, enhanced for businesses. Register for a free Amazon Business account to access quantity discounts, business-only selection, and tools that can save you time and money to help run your business efficiently.

  • Amazon's choice

    Quantity Discounts

    Save up to 10% with Quantity Discounts on over 12 million products, starting at just two units of the same item.

  • Save time

    Simplified business buying

    The familiar Amazon experience, enhanced for business: save time when comparison-shopping relevant items for all your business needs. 

  • Convenient tax invoices

    Convenient tax invoices

    Filter suppliers by GST/HST/QST invoice availability. Download tax invoices to simplify accounting claims for input tax credits. 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Yes, you can create a free Amazon Business Account. No commitment, no minimum turnover.

  • If you use your Amazon account for business purchases, you can convert your existing account to a business account. However, please ensure that the email ID associated with the account is your business email ID.

     

    If you already use your business email ID on a personal Amazon account, we recommend you change it to a personal email ID (you can do this in the “Login & Security” option on Your Account). Once you have changed your email ID, create a new Amazon Business account with your business email ID.

     

    We use email IDs as part of our account verification process to ensure that you work for the business you are creating an account for. We do not recommend the use of generic email IDs (e.g. info@email.com).

     

  • With access to business-only pricing, bulk discounts, and price comparison from multiple sellers, you can save on more than a 12 million products.

  • Amazon Prime is a membership program that offers the best of shopping and entertainment from Amazon. This includes shopping benefits such as free delivery, exclusive savings, and access to special events like Prime Day, and entertainment benefits that include Prime Video, Amazon Music, Prime Reading, Prime Gaming, and more.

     

    Business Prime is a separate membership program designed specifically for businesses available only on Amazon Business. With Business Prime, you can unlock the best of Amazon Business. Being a Business Prime member, you and your whole team get access to business-specific features and benefits based on the plan you select. Business Prime benefits include free shipping on eligible items, ability to guide your users to a certain selection, visibility into your company’s spend, and more.

  • Yes. View our quick step-by-step business registration guide here

  • No, however, providing your unique provincial ID number or corporation number in addition to general business info helps us verify your account quicker.

  • Does your company sell physical products and do you want to offer them to other companies on Amazon Business? The Amazon Business seller program offers a new set of features, including lower fees on high-volume transactions, automated VAT invoicing and the ability to display VAT-exclusive prices, among others. Tailor your offers to the needs of business customers and increase your sales to businesses. 

Sign up is free and easy.

i
Vous êtes sur Amazon Business Canada. Pour voir le contenu spécifique à votre marché, sélectionnez votre pays et votre langue
Hero image

Offre exclusive pour
les petites entreprises détentrices de la carte American Express®

Créez un compte Amazon Business gratuit pour
économiser $ 100 sur votre première commande de $ 250 ou plus.
Bénéficiez de $ 20 supplémentaires lorsque vous utilisez votre carte enregistrée American Express.

 

1) Créer un compte Amazon Business

Cliquez sur « Créer un compte gratuit » ci-dessus pour vous inscrire à Amazon Business. Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation dans les 72 heures suivant la vérification de votre compte. Une fois vérifié, commencez à faire vos achats et ajoutez le code AMEX2022 à votre panier Amazon (minimum $ 250). Les modalités s'appliquent.

 

2) Enregistrer votre carte admissible

Connectez-vous à l’application American Express ou à votre compte de services en ligne pour enregistrer votre carte admissible pendant la période de l'offre, entre le 15/07/2022 et le 30/09/2022. Un achat effectué pendant la période de l'offre avant l'enregistrement de votre carte admissible n'est pas un achat admissible. Offre disponible pour les détenteurs d'une carte American Express admissible. Pour vérifier si votre carte American Express est admissible, veuillez composer le numéro au dos de votre carte ou vous connecter à l’application American Express®  ou à votre compte de services en ligne. Les modalités s'appliquent. 

 

3) Effectuer des achats admissibles avant le 30/09/2022 pour obtenir des récompenses

Nouveaux clients Amazon Business : échangez votre code promotionnel Amazon Business de $ 100 lors de votre premier achat admissible de $ 250 ou plus. Bénéficiez d'un crédit supplémentaire de $ 20 sur votre relevé des offres Amex lorsque vous dépensez $100 ou plus en achats admissibles avec votre carte enregistrée. Au total, cela représente jusqu'à $ 120 d’économies!

Gagnez du temps et économisez de l'argent avec Amazon Business

Nous offrons l'expérience familière d'Amazon, améliorée pour les entreprises. Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir un compte Amazon Business gratuit pour accéder aux remises sur quantité, à la sélection réservée aux entreprises et aux outils qui peuvent vous faire économiser du temps et de l’argent pour vous aider à gérer votre entreprise efficacement.

  • Le choix d'Amazon

    Rabais sur quantités

    Économisez jusqu’à 10 % avec des remises sur quantité sur plus de 12 millions de produits, à partir de seulement deux unités du même article.

  • Gagnez du temps

    Achats d’entreprise simplifiés

    L’expérience familière d’Amazon a été améliorée pour les entreprises; gagnez du temps grâce à la comparaison des articles pertinents pour tous vos besoins d’affaires. 

  • Factures de taxe pratiques

    Factures de taxe pratiques

    Filtrez les fournisseurs en fonction de la disponibilité des factures de TPS/TVH/TVQ. Téléchargez les factures de taxe pour simplifier les demandes comptables de crédits de taxe en amont. 

Foire aux questions

  • Oui, vous pouvez créer un compte Amazon Business gratuit. Aucun engagement, aucun chiffre d'affaires minimum.

  • Si vous utilisez votre compte Amazon pour des achats d'entreprise, vous pouvez convertir votre compte existant en compte d'entreprise. Cependant, veuillez vérifier que le courriel associé au compte est bien le courriel de votre entreprise.

     

    Si vous utilisez déjà le courriel de votre entreprise sur un compte Amazon personnel, nous vous recommandons de le changer en courriel personnel (vous pouvez le faire dans l'option « Connexion & Sécurité » sur Votre compte). Après avoir changé de courriel, créez un nouveau compte Amazon Business avec votre courriel d'entreprise.

     

    Nous utilisons les courriels dans le cadre de notre processus de vérification des comptes pour garantir que vous travaillez pour l'entreprise pour laquelle vous créez un compte. Nous ne recommandons pas l'utilisation de courriels génériques (par exemple, info@email.com).

     

  • Grâce à l'accès aux prix réservés aux entreprises, aux remises sur les achats en gros et à la comparaison des prix de plusieurs vendeurs, vous pouvez économiser sur plus de 12 millions de produits.

  • Amazon Prime est un programme d'adhésion qui offre le meilleur d'Amazon en matière de magasinage et de divertissement. Cela comprend des avantages de magasinage tels que la livraison gratuite, des économies exclusives, l'accès à des événements spéciaux comme le Prime Day, et des avantages de divertissement qui incluent Prime Video, Amazon Music, Prime Reading, Prime Gaming, et plus encore.

     

    Business Prime est un programme d'adhésion distinct conçu pour les entreprises et proposé uniquement sur Amazon Business. Bénéficiez du meilleur d'Amazon Business avec Business Prime. En tant que membre Business Prime, vous et toute votre équipe avez accès aux fonctions et aux avantages propres aux entreprises en fonction de la formule que vous sélectionnez. Les avantages Business Prime comprennent la livraison gratuite sur les articles éligibles, la capacité de guider vos utilisateurs vers certaines sélections, la visibilité des dépenses de votre entreprise et bien plus encore.

  • Oui. Consultez notre guide d'inscription rapide et étape par étape pour les entreprises ici

  • Non, mais en fournissant votre numéro d'identification provincial unique ou votre numéro de société, ainsi que des informations générales sur votre entreprise, vous nous aidez à vérifier votre compte plus rapidement.

  • Votre entreprise vend des produits physiques et vous voulez les offrir à d'autres entreprises sur Amazon Business? Le programme de vente Amazon Business offre un nouvel ensemble de fonctions, notamment des frais réduits pour les transactions de gros volume, la facturation automatique de la TVA et la capacité d'afficher des prix hors TVA, entre autres. Adaptez vos offres en fonction des besoins des clients professionnels et augmentez vos ventes aux entreprises. 

L'inscription est gratuite et facile.