i
You are in Amazon Business Canada. To see content specific to your marketplace, select your country and language
Hero image

Bring out the best of Amazon Business with Business Prime

 

Special offer for AWS Accelerator Program winners

It's this easy:
  • Create a business account between September 23 and December 31, 2021
  • You will receive an email confirmation within a few days of your account being verified.
  • You will recieve an email from Amazon Business Canada prompting you register for the special Business Prime offer. The offer is a Business Prime Subscription for one year for only $1 (value of $1,299/ year). 


How do I know when I am verified?

  • You will receive an automated email from Amazon Business Canada, indicating that the information you provided has been verified and your account registration is now complete.
Terms & Conditions
  • This is a limited-time offer.
  • You may be eligible to purchase a Business Prime plan at a reduced promotional price for one year of Business Prime if you are eligible for a limited time promotion, are converting your membership from Prime to Business Prime, if you are a qualifying customer of a third party that is running a cross-promotion with Amazon Business, or if you are renewing your Business Prime membership and are offered a promotional price via email or online display advertisement.
  • Offers applicable to customers of a third party are only available for customers signing up for a new Business Prime membership. Existing Business Prime customers are ineligible.
  • The maximum benefit you may receive from this offer is the one time reduced price of Business Prime for 12 months.
  • At the end of your 12-month Business Prime membership, your membership will auto-renew into Business Prime at the then applicable membership fee. At the time of renewal, if the number of users on your business account has increased past the upper threshold of your original plan, you will renew into the plan associated with the number of users in your business account.

i
Vous êtes dans Amazon Business Canada. Pour voir le contenu propre à votre marché, sélectionnez votre pays et votre langue.
Hero image

Faites ressortir le meilleur d’Amazon Business avec Business Prime

 

Offre spéciale pour les gagnants du programme AWS Accélérateur

C’est aussi simple que ça :
  • Créer un compte d’entreprise entre le 23 septembre et le 31 décembre 2021
  • Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation dans les jours suivant la vérification de votre compte.
  • Vous recevrez un courriel d’Amazon Business Canada vous invitant à vous inscrire à l’offre spéciale Business Prime. L’offre est un abonnement Business Prime pour un an pour seulement 1 $ (valeur de 1 299 $/année). 


Comment puis-je savoir quand on m’a vérifié?

  • Vous recevrez un courriel automatisé d’Amazon Business Canada indiquant que les renseignements que vous avez fournis ont été vérifiés et que l’inscription de votre compte est maintenant terminée.
Conditions & générales
  • Cette offre est limitée dans le temps.
  • Vous pourriez être admissible à l’achat d’un plan Business Prime à un prix promotionnel réduit pendant un an d’Affaires Prime si vous êtes admissible à une promotion d’une durée limitée, si vous êtes un client admissible d’un tiers qui fait une promotion croisée avec Amazon Business, ou si vous renouvelez votre adhésion Business Prime et recevez un prix promotionnel par courriel ou en ligne.
  • Les offres applicables aux clients d’un tiers ne sont disponibles que pour les clients qui s’abonnent à un nouvel abonnement Business Prime. Les clients Business Prime existants ne sont pas admissibles.
  • L’avantage maximal que vous pourriez recevoir de cette offre est le prix réduit unique du programme Business Prime pendant 12 mois.
  • À la fin de votre abonnement Business Prime de 12 mois, votre adhésion se renouvellera automatiquement dans Business Prime aux frais d'adhésion alors en vigueur. Au moment du renouvellement, si le nombre d’utilisateurs de votre compte d’entreprise a augmenté au-delà du seuil supérieur de votre plan original, vous serez renouvelé dans le plan associé au nombre d’utilisateurs dans votre compte d’entreprise.